Board of Directors
John Vidovich
President
Vice President
Terry Chicca
Secretary
Jeof Wyrick
John Cauzza
Larry Ritchie
Admin Staff
Field Personnel
Engineer-Manager tim@bvh2o.com
Civil Engineer andrewb@bvh2o.com
Controller mbrooks@bvh2o.com

Superitendent adams@bvh2o.com
Exec. Assistant athompson@bvh2o.com
Engineering Tech cmazone@bvh2o.com

Tim Ashlock
Andrew Bell
Marybeth Brooks
Adam Sevier
Angie Thompson
Clinton Mazone
Austin Royal
Aaron Morris
Adam Guinn
Fausto Pena
Tyler Luna
Josh Keith
Juan Esparza
Memo Ojeda
Roman Perales
Roy Flores
Victor Ortiz