Board of Directors
John Vidovich
President
Vice President
Terry Chicca
Secretary
Julien Parsons
Jeof Wyrick
Craig Andrew
Admin Staff
Field Personnel
Engineer-Manager tim@bvh2o.com
Controller mbrooks@bvh2o.com
Superitendent adams@bvh2o.com

Civil Engineer andrewb@bvh2o.com
Engineer amangat@bvh2o.com
Exec. Assistant athompson@bvh2o.com
Engineering Tech josev@bvh2o.com

Tim Ashlock
Marybeth Brooks
Adam Sevier, Jr
Andrew Bell
Amrit Mangat
Angie Thompson
Jose Vieyra
Kyle Hedgecock
Aaron Morris
Adam Guinn
Fausto Pena
Tyler Luna
Juan Esparza
Memo Ojeda
Roman Perales
Roy Flores
Victor Ortiz
Manual Guzman
Levi Smith
Adam Apland
Brenen Sevier