Board of Directors
Terry Chicca
President
Vice President
John Vidovich
Secretary
Julien Parsons
Jeof Wyrick
Craig Andrew
Admin Staff
Field Personnel
Engineer-Manager tim@bvh2o.com
Controller mbrooks@bvh2o.com
Superitendent adams@bvh2o.com

Engineer amritm@bvh2o.com
Exec. Assistant athompson@bvh2o.com
Engineering Tech josev@bvh2o.com

Tim Ashlock
Marybeth Brooks
Adam Sevier, Jr
Amrit Mangat
Angie Thompson
Jose Vieyra
Kyle Hedgecock
Aaron Morris
Adam Guinn
Fausto Pena
Juan Esparza
Memo Ojeda
Roman Perales
Roy Flores
Victor Ortiz
Manual Guzman
Marlon Garcia
Chris Gilkison
Brenen Sevier